Showing 23 results.
Name Date
EWG 11-01: Multi-annual management plans - part 1 Mon, 28 Feb 2011
EWG 11-02: Reflexion on the requirements of the DCF Mon, 21 Mar 2011
EWG 11-03: Methodologies for 2011 economic reports Mon, 28 Mar 2011
PLEN 11-01: Spring Plenary meeting Mon, 11 Apr 2011
EWG 11-04: Economic performance of the EU fishing fleet Mon, 23 May 2011
EWG 11-05: Assessment of Mediterranean Sea stocks - part I Mon, 23 May 2011
EWG 11-06: Evaluation of fishing effort regimes in EU waters – part I Mon, 06 Jun 2011
EWG 11-07: Multi-annual management plans - part II Mon, 20 Jun 2011
EWG 11-08: Evaluation of 2010 annual reports (DCF) Mon, 27 Jun 2011
EWG 11-09: Review of scientific advice - part II Mon, 04 Jul 2011
PLEN 11-02: Summer Plenary meeting Mon, 11 Jul 2011
EWG 11-10: Review of national reports Mon, 12 Sep 2011
EWG 11-12: Assessment of Mediterranean Sea stocks - part II Mon, 26 Sep 2011
EWG 11-11: Evaluation of fishing effort regimes - part II Mon, 26 Sep 2011
EWG 11-14: Economic performance of the aquaculture sector Mon, 03 Oct 2011
EWG 11-16: Assessment of Black Sea stocks Mon, 10 Oct 2011
EWG 11-17: Review of scientific advice - part 3 Mon, 17 Oct 2011
EWG 11-18: Review of economic data Mon, 17 Oct 2011
PLEN 11-03: Winter Plenary meeting Mon, 07 Nov 2011
EWG 11-15: Multi-annual management plans - part 3 Mon, 28 Nov 2011
EWG 11-19: Evaluation of 2012 NPs realted to DCF Mon, 28 Nov 2011
EWG 11-20: Assessment of Mediterranean Sea stocks - part 3 Mon, 12 Dec 2011
EWG 11-13: Ecosystem Approach to Fisheries Management Mon, 16 Jan 2012
Showing 23 results.